5 Common Lies, You Might Believe About Therapy

Therapy or counselling is an extremely powerful tool that may relieve people from a prolonged misunderstanding with their partner, solve marital issues, helps to cope with depression and anxiety and many more. Therapy is also extremely beneficial if someone faces an emotional and >. Yet, there ...

May 10

Categories: Couple Counseling, Positive Psychology, Pre-Marital Counseling, ...

Written By:
Counsellor Shivani Misri Sadhoo

GO

After Breaking up

Dear Dr.Park, I'm a 20-year-old exchange student from America. I fell in love with a girl in America who's from Korea. This is one reason for my coming here, but I'm also an anthropology major specializing in Asian studies so it fits my agenda quite well. Anyway, recently we broke up but I'm still crazy about her. We're still ...

May 9

Categories: Love addiction, Marital Counseling, Multicultural Concerns

Written By:
Dr.Park, Jinseng

GO

How An Anxiety Attack Turned Into An Enlightening Experience

Image Credits: pixabay.comI heard my heart pound as fast as it could! It was as if horses want to escape out of my chest. I was getting dizzier as time passed. Not to mention, I was sweating profusely. Every hair on my body went up! I knew I needed a break. My body's alarm system craved ...

May 5

Categories: Anxiety

Written By:
Miss Psychobabble

GO

Escape from Motherhood

Motherhood. You don't have to be a psychologist to know that quality of mothering is crucial to every human. It can make or break children. The mother-relationship is a most important relationship in every human being's life. Her character, personality, and method of child rearing have ...

Apr 23

Categories: Adult psychological development, Child Development, Parenting

Written By:
Dr. Angelo Subida, Psychotherapist

GO

Masturbation