Overcome Your Negative Thoughts on Dating

Mar 4

Categories: Relationships & Marriage, Self-Love

Written By:
Dr. Martha Tara Lee

GO

Keep Walking – One Sign of a Toxic Relationship

I started to date a new person only a few times, yet he already brought up marriage a couple of times. Recently when he brought it up again, I replied why it won’t work between us.

Mar 1

Written By:
Dr. Martha Tara Lee

GO

“It’s Not You” is Likely True!

Several years ago, a guy I started to see and liked a lot called it quits saying he felt intuitively that I wasn’t the “right person” ending with “It’s not you. It’s me.”

Feb 29

Written By:
Dr. Martha Tara Lee

GO

Unconditioned Love exists for the Undeserved

I’ve been doing inner work/ personal development for years by now – 19 years if you want to be more precise (since the time I was aware of what this really means).

Feb 28

Written By:
Dr. Martha Tara Lee

GO

6 Regular People Share Why You Should Reclaim Your Sexual ...

Your sexuality is an innate part of who we are. So many people suffer from lack of or misinformation about sex and sexuality though, and as a result suffer in silence and often for long periods of time – not knowing where to go to seek support and who to trust.

Feb 27

Categories: Self-Care / Self Compassion, Self-Love, Sexual Problems / Sex Therapy

Written By:
Dr. Martha Tara Lee

GO

Separate Who You Are vs. What You Do

I was sharing my observations from watching “Undercover Boss” on YouTube with a new friend yesterday:

Feb 20

Categories: Self-Love

Written By:
Dr. Martha Tara Lee

GO

On Soul Retrieval as a Healing Modality

Many years ago in my pursuit to heal and learn more about myself, I went to a shamanic soul retrieval session.

Jan 27

Categories: Adjusting to Change / Life Transitions, Self-Love

Written By:
Dr. Martha Tara Lee

GO

The Evolution of Volunteer Work